The World Famous Dirt Mall Rock & Roll Band
DATE: April 3rd, 2010
  • I Am The One And Only
  • Standing In The Road
  • Hopeless Bore
  • You've Got The Whole Thing Wrong
  • Pearl
  • Calling All Clowns
  • Keep It Close To Me (Superdrag)
  • Rats
  • Hello Los Angeles
  • Suffer The Damage
  • I'm Not Saying What You Did Was Wrong But Your Timing Could Have Been Better
Dirt Mall: 2010.04.03 @ The Rosebud Bar
Poster by Nicole Anguish at Daykamp Creative
  • This was the big CD Release Extravaganze for Pacifuego.
  • The debut performance of "Rats."
  • Superdrag is awesome.